WMSO Young Musician Concerto Competition Panel of Adjudicators

The Competition has three adjudicators. The Final will be chaired by Tasmin Little CBE.

  • Chair of Adjudicators (Final) – Tasmin Little CBE
  • Piano specialist – Nigel Wilkinson, distinguished pianist
  • Strings specialist – Leon Gee, Musical Director of WMSO
  • Woodwind and brass specialist – Robert Roscoe, WMSO Conductor Laureate